Sonnee & Benji Lewis – ‘Feel This (How Long Will I)’ Young Franco & Franc Moody – ‘Daydreaming’ LEISURE – Leisurevision (LP) 44 Ardent – ‘evergreen’ HUMP DAY MIX with Arky Waters Roosevelt – Embrace (EP)

This week’s HUMP DAY MIX comes to us from Miami producer Charlie Crown who has curated a generous 27-track collection of some of his favourite music right now.

Charlie Crown’s mix flows into some very awesome tunes from the likes of What So Not, SNBRN, Autograf, Droeloe, DJ Snake, SG Lewis, SAINT WKND, Zeds Dead and RL Grime, and that’s just for starters, there’s also a few Charlie Crown originals and remixes thrown in for good measure!

“Hi my name is Charlie Crown and this is my guest mix for Acid Stag. In this mix you will find a lot of my new music as well as music from my favorite artists out there. Enjoy” – Charlie Crown


1. Not Your Dope – Desire
2. What So Not – Be Ok Again (feat. Daniel Johns)
3. Charlie Crown – Loner (feat. Hyara)
4. G-Eazy – But A Dream (Vanic Remix)
5. BOXINLION – Now (feat. Lexie)
6. Nitti Gritti – Tell Me
7. Oshi – Whispers (feat. Avonlea)
8. Duumu – Shifted
9. INZO – Overthinker
10. SNBRN & Autograf – Move All Night (feat. Kole)
11. Droeloe & Sem – Facing The Sea
12. DJ Snake – A Different Way (feat Lauv) [Devault Remix]
13. LIHO – Surrender
14. RYLLZ – Nemesis
15. SG Lewis – Dreaming (feat. Bruno Major)
16. Aire Atlantica – Between Lines (feat. KOLE)
17. SAINT WKND – Make You Mind (feat. Boy Matthews) [Charlie Crown Remix]
18. Vincent – We Could (feat. Ayelle)
19. Half The Animal – Magic (Charlie Crown Remix)
20. Slow Hours – Endless
21. Ekali – Forgot How To Dream (feat. K.Flay)
22. Squired – Burn
23. Zeds Dead & DNMO – We Could Be Kings (feat. TZAR)
24. On Planets & HANZ – Holiday (Off The Edge)
25. MEMBA – Stand Off (feat. Ehiorobo)
26. Fabian Mazur – Level Up
27. RL Grime – Feel Free

Artist Connect:
Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.