Jbox – ‘The Way I Live a Life’ 44 Ardent – intothedeep (ep) Mall Grab – What I Breathe (LP) Acid Stag Radio cln – Into The Night (feat. Eilish Gilligan) ODESZA – The Last Goodbye (LP)

Yesssssssssss, Holy Ghost! are back!

The Brooklyn duo have just dropped a brand-new disco funk tune called ‘Anxious’ that sure is going to fill that Holy Ghost! void in your life just nicely, and it’s also being released via the iconic ’70s disco label West End Records, making it the label’s first original release in over 30 years – Holy Ghost!

‘Anxious’ is being released as a four-track 12″ featuring the original and a Tom Moulton remix on Side A, and Side B will have the 1977 classic ‘Spirit Of Sunshine’ by Chuck Davis Orchestra as well as a Holy Ghost! remix of that one – and they’ll also be donating some of the proceeds to the Gay Men’s Health Crisis and LifeBeat.

Welcome back boys!

Stream & Buy: West End Records
Artist Connect: Facebook | Soundcloud | Twitter | Instagram


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.