Who needs The Force when we have Friday Mixtapes!


1. La Felix – Get To You (ft. Joshua Moriarty)
2. JAMO – Losing Touch (ft. YOUNGSOUL)
3. Boys Noize – Killer (ft. Steven A. Clark)
4. Soleil Soleil – Wavves (S.O.S. Band – Bootleg)
5. Ryan Hemsworth – This Feeling (ft. Marco Mckinnis)
6. Bill Withers – Aint No Sunshine (Secret Spade Rework)
7. GotSome – Don’t Knock The Rock
8. Sharam Jey – Fridaycity (ft. Little Boots)
9. Aevvo – Different Kind (ft. c.a.t.)
10. Sneaky Sound System – Can’t Help The Way That I Feel (David Penn Remix)
11. Chris Lake & Green Velvet – Deceiver
12. Lane 8 – Hold On (ft. Fractures) (Ben Böhmer Remix)
13. deadmau5 & Kaskade – I Remember (Human Movement Rework)
14. A-Trak – DJs Gotta Dance More (ft. Todd Terry) (Cassius Burnin’ Mix)

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Share This