Over the weekend Drake released two new tunes called ‘God’s Plan’ and ‘Diplomatic Immunity’, as part of a two-track release titled ‘Scary Hours’, and while the release comes with very little notice, I’m sure it will be a very pleasant surprise for a lot of people around the world this week.

There’s little information available for ‘Scary Hours’ right now, but we’ll be sure to update you all when more comes in. For now though, just enjoy these two smooth Drake tunes!

Facebook Twitter Spotify2