Ex Talking Heads frontman David Byrne will be releasing a new solo album in March called ‘American Utopia’ (his first since 2004’s ‘Grown Backwards’), which is said to boast a few special guests such as Oneohtrix Point Never, Jam City, Doveman and Jack Peñate just to name a few.

This week Mr. Byrne is giving us a little album sampler with this track called ‘Everybody’s Coming To My House’, which was co-written with the legendary Brian Eno and features contributions from TTY, Happa Isaiah Barr and Sampha!

‘American Utopia’ will hit the shelves on March 9th via Todomundo/Nonesuch Records, and David Byrne has also announced that he’ll be taking the new album on tour across North America & Europe from March to July – check out his website here for all of those details

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.