‘Desire Path’ is the brand new album from Australian multi-instrumentalist/vocalist Yeo, as he delivers a whopping 10-track collection of his staple indie/electro-pop sound which he’s pulled together with the help of some of his good friends, and even features a few of them including Asta, KiraPuru, Oliver White, Fractures and Take Your Time.

“this is a record I’ve made with friends, for my friends, while in search of friends. There are stories about being totally fine with the friend-zone, dumb social media habits, falling for a mate’s crush, assholes trying to take your money, boring bands that get famous, and losing a close pal to terminal illness” – Yeo

As well as releasing his new album, Yeo is also sharing the news that he’ll be hitting the road throughout September/October for his ‘Desire Path Tour’, and he’ll be taking one of his buddies Lonelyspeck along for the ride – hit the artwork below for more details on that!

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2