This week’s HUMP DAY MIX comes to us all the way from Amsterdam with production heavyweights The Him serving up a generous portion of big, bright, summery dance music to help us all get through the mid-week slum.

The Him’s mix features tracks from POOLCLVBCheat CodesAfrojackBakermatMALAA and Throttle just to name a small few, and the closing tune is a brand new single from the lads themselves called ‘Oasis’, which features the lovely voice of a songstress known as Sorana – it’s the perfect HUMP DAY MIX desert.

The Him’s HUMP DAY MIX Track-list:
1. POOLCLVB – Always (Odd Mob Remix)
2. Vato Gonzalez – Bassline Riddim
3. Cheat Codes ft. Demi Lovato – No Promises
4. The Him Ft Cub Rayan – Secrets
5. Smack – Give It Up
6. Merk & Kremont Ft. Kris Kiss – Gang
7. Afrojack x David Guetta Another Life (The Him Remix)
8. Bakermat & Kiesza – Don’t Want You Back
9. TwoWorldsApart & Marvin Vogel – Wild
10. MALAA – Contagious (MERCER Remix)
11. Mesto – Mesto – Chances ft. Brielle Von Hugel
12. Redondo X First Day – Burnin’ Up
13. Matroda – Back to the Basics
14. Don Diablo – Momentum
15. Zonderling – Remedy (feat. Mingue)
16. Zara Larsson – Ain T My Fault (Jordi Rivera Remix)
17. Throttle – Baddest Behaviour
18. Halsey – Now Or Never (Joe Maz Remix)
19. The Him Ft Sorana – Oasis(Club Edit)

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.