This week’s HUMP DAY MIX comes from UK producer A-Minor, who says he was vibing hard on the “poolside feels” while pulling this one together for us.

With that in mind prepare to soak up some warm “poolside feels” from Mura MasaFabich & Ferdinand WeberFull Crate X Mar and Cosmo’s Midnight, and when you’re done you can do it all over again, and again, and again!

A-Minor also recently dropped this little gem called ‘Next To You’, which has loads of warm summery feels as well.

A-Minor’s HUMP DAY MIX Track-list:
1. Valleyz, Tessellated & Amindi K. Fro$t – Pine & Ginger
2. Elyar – Beautiful Human
3. Soulé – Troublemaker
4. Mura Masa – Helpline (Feat. Tom Tripp)
5. Fabich – Hold On ft. Josh Barry
6. Set Mo – I Belong Here
7. Ofenbach – Be Mine
8. Full Crate X Mar – Nobody Else
9. Sllash – Let Me Love You
10. Fabich & Ferdinand Weber – Somewhere
11. Cosmo’s Midnight – Walk With Me
12. Jarami – Pretty Big House
13. Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra – Too Much Information (Laolu Remix Edit)
14. NONONO – Pumpin Blood (Franne Remix)

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2