Satin Jackets – ‘First Thing’ (feat. Tailor) jackLNDN – Patterns (lp) Acid Stag Radio Jbox – ‘The Way I Live a Life’ 44 Ardent – intothedeep (ep) Mall Grab – What I Breathe (LP)

If you’re in the mood or the need for some damn fine funky grooves on this wonderful Wednesday, then step right up to this week’s HUMP DAY MIX from German producer Ferdinand Weber as he gives you exactly what you’re looking for.

From Beth Ditto to Aussie lads Odd MobDuke DumontGorgon City to Jax Jones, plus a few Ferdinand Weber tracks & remixes thrown in for good measure, there’s enough party in this HUMP DAY MIX to keep us all going right through until Friday’s MixTape.

Now before you go anywhere let’s all give Ferdinand Weber’s most recent single a few spins!

Ferdinand Weber’s Hump Day Mix Tracklist:
1. Hill – Weak (Erol Sabadosh Remix)
2. Beth Ditto – Fire (Disciples Remix)
3. David Keno – Ananas
4. Ferdinand Weber – I Can Love You
5. Odd Mob – Feel So Good
6. Catchment – Wanna
7. Phil Fuldner – Start Me Up
8. Coeo – Native Riddim
9. Marian Hill – Down (Franky Ricardo Remix)
10. Duke Dumont, Gorgon City – Real Life (feat Nations)
11. Jax Jones – House Work (Ferdinand Weber Remix)
12. Ferdinand Weber – Sun

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.