Jbox – ‘The Way I Live a Life’ 44 Ardent – intothedeep (ep) Mall Grab – What I Breathe (LP) Acid Stag Radio cln – Into The Night (feat. Eilish Gilligan) ODESZA – The Last Goodbye (LP)

This week’s HUMP DAY MIX comes to us all the way from France, as Parisian producer Dim Sum gives us a neat one-hour collection of some damn fine tunes that are sure to get your shoulders shimmying, your feet shuffling and your hips thrusting.

This man sure does know how to get us in a party mood, and that’s exactly what we need in a HUMP DAY MIX. Press play and get ready to bust out some slick moves.

Dim Sum did release a new single recently called ‘Right Track’ featuring Nina Lili J on vocals, which you can check out right here as well.

Dim Sum’s HUMP DAY MIX Track-list:
1. Calypso Rose – No Madame (Clément Bazin Remix)
2. Claap! & Santana – Summertime (Yuksek Remix)
3. Molikasi – Danse de l’hiver
4. Baio – Sunburn Modern
5. Husbands – Where Is My Ego (DimSumRemix)
6. Telepop Musik – Breathe (Kartell Club Remix)
7. DimSum – Just Need
8. Employee Of The Year – Woman Army (DimSumRemix)
9. Roman Kouder & Cahuita – Heart Feels Like
10. Justin Jay – Can’t Hang
11. French 79 – Lovin Feeling (DimSumRemix)
12. Xinobi – Far Away Place
13. Cahuita – Sweet Intentions

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.