Acid Stag Radio Lemonade Baby – ‘Alien’ ROOSEVELT – Passion (feat. Nile Rodgers) 44 Ardent – ‘nomoreheat’ MY PLAYLIST with Golden Vessel Crooked Colours – ‘Feel It’
Recently Radiohead announced that they will be releasing a 20th anniversary reissue of their 1997 classic album ‘OK Computer’ – 20 years!! The reissue will be called ‘OKNOTOK’, and in addition to the album’s original twelve tracks, it will also hold eight B-sides and three unreleased tracks, and one of those unreleased tracks is ‘I Promise’. ‘OK Computer: OKNOTOK 1997-2017’ will be available everywhere on June 23rd, and you can pre-order it now via the OKNOTOK website.

connect: Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.