Posted on by: acid stag

Radiohead – ‘I Promise’ from ‘OKNOTOK’

Recently Radiohead announced that they will be releasing a 20th anniversary reissue of their 1997 classic album ‘OK Computer’ – 20 years!!

The reissue will be called ‘OKNOTOK’, and in addition to the album’s original twelve tracks, it will also hold eight B-sides and three unreleased tracks, and one of those unreleased tracks is ‘I Promise’.

‘OK Computer: OKNOTOK 1997-2017’ will be available everywhere on June 23rd, and you can pre-order it now via the OKNOTOK website.

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2


Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *