LA-based / Aussie-bred producer Plastic Plates has come on-board for the HUMP DAY MIX series this week, giving us an hour’s worth of summery, uplifting, booty shaking, dance house beats. Plastic Plates has so much style and class in everything he does, and you’re about to witness that first hand.

For those that haven’t heard this bit of news yet, Plastic Plates has started a new side-project with AMTRAC called Luces, and last week they release this infectious debut treat ‘Habitual Ritual’, which you can also find hidden in today’s mix.

Hump Day Mix Tracklist:
1. DJ Nature – Born Lifted
2. Ponty Mython – Lovin You Is A Pleasure
3. Klaar – Contemplative Action
4. Danvers – Terrell
5. Luces – Once Over Twice
6. Nebraska – Khan’s bargain (Tom Noble Remix)
7. Jimpster – The Sun Comes Up (ft. Jinadu) (Peggy Gou 6am Mix)
8. Dan Kye – Like You Wanna
9. Wolf + Lamb, Soul Clap – Red Hot
10. Moff & Tarkin – Thumbs And Toes (Original Mix)
11. Washed Out – Get Lost

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2