The Presets Return to Club 77 with Smirnoff Origins cln – Over, All Again (LP) HUMP DAY MIX with Movada Dull Reality – ‘Pragmatica’ [Premiere] narou – ‘running in circles’ 1tbsp – Joan (EP)

Taking over this week’s HUMP DAY MIX is Chicago trio Autograf, and the timing couldn’t be better as they release a brand-new single this week called ‘Simple’, featuring the voice of NYC artist Victoria Zaro.

Autograf’s HUMP DAY MIX sure is a nice accompaniment to their new single as they give us some insight into some of the tunes they’ve been vibing on recently including RY XCassiusIsaac Tichauer, Moon Boots and Soulwax, just to name a few.

Hump Day Mix Tracklist:
1. Autograf – You Might Be (ft. Lils)
2. Tontario – Solitude (ft. Lake Jons)
3. 2raumwohnung – Somebody Lonely And Me (Chi Thanh Remix)
4. RY X – Beacon (Joris Voorn Remix)
5. Freeform Five and Ali Love – Throwing Stones
6. Cassius – Fame
7. Isaac Tichauer – 3 Days In Manhattan
8. Moon Boots feat. Lulu James – Tear My Heart
9. 16 Bit Lolitas – Rainbows
10. Tube & Berger – We Are All Stars
11. Beth Ditto – Fire (Disciples Remix)
12. Soulwax – Here Come The Men In Suits

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.