Latest Posts

NEWCOMERS MY PLAYLIST with Golden Vessel Tobtok – Satellite (feat. Arinn) The Lansdowne Hotel has been saved! Punctual – Maze (ep) DLMT, TELYkast & Arlissa – Melody

Last week we brought you the exciting news that Sufjan Stevens, Bryce Dessner, Nico Muhly and James McAlister have finally recorded their ‘Planetarium’ album; a 17-track collection of songs that are inspired by the solar system – I was lucky enough to experience this album live at the Sydney Opera House in 2012 as part of the annual VIVID Festival, and it was utterly mind-blowing!

The boys have shared another new track and Deborah Johnson directed video with us this week for the planet ‘Mercury’, and it’s so gorgeously sweet in every possible way.

‘Planetarium’ is set for release on June 9th through 4AD and you can get your pre-orders in now!

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.