Stepping in to nurse our weary mid-week blues today is German producer LCAW who has an hour’s worth of upbeat, dancey, groove inducing, butt-shaking tunes for our HUMP DAY MIX enjoyment.

LCAW opens his mix with his recent single ‘Man In The Moon’ featuring Dagny, and from there it just rolls so perfectly smooth through tracks from Julio BashmoreMartin SolveigClaptoneDuke Dumont and LO’99 just to name a small few.

So what are you waiting for?…slap that play button!

1. LCAW – Man In The Moon (ft. Dagny)
2. Julio Bashmore – Holding O n (ft. Sam Dew)
3. Milk & Sugar – Higher & Higher (Milk & Sugar Remix)
4. Juliet Sikora – Did You Take My Money
5. Martin Solveig – Places (Icarus Remix)
6. Claptone – The Music Got Me
7. Justin Jay – Rain Dance
8. Fono – Real Joy (Duke Dumont Remix)
9. LO’99 – My Mind
10. Klangkarussell – Sternenkinder
11. Fauve – Nuit (Teemid Edit)

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2