Over the last few months, Australian summer-dance duo Sun City have been teasing us with previews of their forthcoming ‘Daytona EP’, and I am very happy to say that today is the day of its arrival.

Lead singles ‘Castaway (ft. Yeo)’, ‘Wake Up’ and ‘In My Skin Again’ are accompanied by two unreleased super-infectious tracks ‘Daytona’ and ‘Always’, making this ep such a solid collection of Aussie electro-dance music that will make the ideal soundtrack for many summers to come.

promoted by Mammal Sounds

The ‘Daytona EP’ is now available via Spotify & iTunes, plus Perth and Sydney fans can catch the guys presenting the ep live over the next few weeks.

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.