44 Ardent – ‘evergreen’ HUMP DAY MIX with Arky Waters Roosevelt – Embrace (EP) DROELOE – The Art Of Change (LP) San Holo – EXISTENTIAL DANCE MUSIC (LP) Luke Sauvage – ‘ALL NITE’ [Premiere]

Subscribe to our YouTube channel here

This week’s program:
1. St. Albion – Ghosting (ft. Max Frost)
2. Loframes – Since You’ve Gone (ft. Anoraak)
3. Sunday – Only
4. Moglii & Novaa – Her
5. Pham – Talk To Me (ft. Anuka)
6. SHEARE – Tired of Always Running
7. CRNKN – The Grip (ft. Sara Kendall)
8. Tesla Boy – Circles
9. Midnight To Monaco – One Way Ticket
10. Noréll – Damage Done

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.