Mall Grab – What I Breathe (LP) Acid Stag Radio cln – Into The Night (feat. Eilish Gilligan) ODESZA – The Last Goodbye (LP) Fred again.. – Turn On The Lights again.. (feat. Future & Swedish House Mafia) Hudson Mohawke – ‘Stump’ & ‘Dance Forever’

Last Friday The xx announced that they will be releasing a new 10-track album in January called ‘I See You’, and along with that news came the album’s first preview with this gorgeous little track called ‘On Hold’.

Keep an eye out for The xx’s new album around January 13, and you can get your pre-orders in now through Remote Control Records.

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.