This week’s HUMP DAY MIX-er is Los Angeles producer Taylor Wise, a man who has appeared on the site quite a few times over the last two years or so with some really great remixes of some very cool tracks, and his exclusive HUMP DAY ‘Guest Mix’ sure is something of a treat. It’s like he’s honed in on the fact that Summer officially begins in the land Down-Under tomorrow, and delivered the perfect blend of warm, summery, feel-good tunes to help us all kick it off in the best way possible.

Taylor Wise has a new remix coming our way this week of a track called ‘Anything You Want’ by HYDDE x MOONZz, which he says is a slight departure from his usual sound, but he enjoys pushing the boundaries and try something new from time-to-time.

Taylor Wise – ‘Guest Mix’ Track-list:
1. Maggie Lindemann – Things (Taylor Wise Remix)
2. The Chainsmokers – All We Know (Said The Sky Remix)
3. Melvv & MOONZz – Goodbye
4. Mura Masa – Love$ick ft. A$AP Rocky
5. FRND – Sticks & Stones
6. Grouplove – Welcome To Your Life (Taylor Wise Remix)
7. Taylor Wise – ID x Party & Bullshit acapella x How We Do acapella
8. Dropout – Never Hate U
9. Party Pupils – Pony
10. We Are Legends – In Too Deep (Arthur Young Remix)
11. Nora En Pure – U Got My Body
12. Martin Garrix – In The Name of Love (The Him Remix)
13. Martin Solvieg – +1 (KREAM Remix)
14. Dj Snake – Middle (Mija Remix)
15. LANY – Where The Hell Are My Friends (Trademark Remix)
16. Lost Kings – Phone Down (Evan Berg Remix)
17. The Killers – Mr. Brightside (Two Friends Remix)
18. Matthew Koma – Kisses Back (Steve James Remix)
19. Beach Boys – Wouldn’t It Be Nice (Justin Caruso Remix)

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.