Very happy to have NYC producer Figgy in the exclusive HUMP DAY MIX seat this week, as he serves up an hour of some of the finest disco, dance and house inspired tunes that will get those bones warmed up just nicely, and will have you bouncing around the room without a care in the world.

Guest Mix Track-list:
1. Duncan Turssell sample from Joe Rogan Experience
2. Junktion – Fling Cleaning
3. Anderson Paak – Am I Wrong (Sammy Bananas Bootleg)
4. Poolside – And The Sea (Pixelated Remix)
5. Figgy – Take It Back (feat. Angelica Bess)
6. Pat Lok – My Own Thrown
7. Figgy – I Will Take
8. Aimes – Love Freak
9. Kaytranada – You’re the One (feat. Syd)
10. Fouk – Orchard
11. Blood Orange – Augustine
12. Erik Skantze – Stargaze
13. M83 – Do It Try It (Loframes remix)
14. Flush – Never Stole Nothing
15. Shibumi x Telana – Gemini Love
16. Moon Boots – Gonna Give It
17. Goldroom – Silhouette
18. Jonas Gorke & Franz Kubbillum – Hometown Love Affair (Alkaline remix)
19. Black Loops – No Quetions
20. High Fashion – Hold On (Fig Edit)
21. Chaka Khan – Feel For You (Fig Edit)
22. Lefti – Somebody
23. Christian Nielsen – Beginning to End
24. Justin Jay & Friends – Let Go (feat. Josh Taylor
25. Phil Collins – Inside Out (Fig Slowed Edit)

Figgy does have a new single on the way very soon which features the voice of Angelica Bess, who he also worked with just recently o his new single ‘Take It Back’, and if you’re living in or around New York City, get down to Webster Hall TONIGHT to catch Figgy doing his thing live as part of the Majestic Casual ‘Live Series’ – more details & tickets here

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2