French producer Michael Calfan has jumped in the exclusive HUMP DAY MIX seat this week with a one-hour mix he’s put together to celebrate the coming of September, and it features a very fine selection of tracks they he has been enjoying over the last few months.

We have been told that we can expect a brand new single from Michael Calfan very soon, but for now let’s hit play on his ‘September Tape’ and let its sounds carry us through until the weekend.

September Tape Tracklist:
1. Dua Lipa – Be The One (Deep Sound Effect remix)
2. Hounded – Feel so Right feat. Bamiyah (Original Mix)
3. Benson – Step to Me (Nicky Night Time Remix)
4. Essess – Trust in Me (feat. Malika)
5. Honne – Gone Are the Days (Riton remix)
6. Fabich, Ferdiand Weber, Saint WKND – All Of My Love
7. The Magician – Shy (Michael Calfan Remix)
8. Dantiez Saunderson, Khila – Everywhere You Go (Curtis Gabriel Remix)
9. Mark Knight – Yebisah
10. Michael Calfan – Over Again
11. Bob Moses – Tearing Me Up (Erik Hagleton Remix)
12. Kolsch – Grey
13. Yotto – Song From The Sun
14. Martin Waslewski – Closer

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Share This