Delivering the HUMP DAY MIX this week is Gold Coast beat-master Wongo, as he catapults us from our mid-week slum straight into an all-weekend party where absolutely anything goes.

The mix is called ‘Be 2 Be’ which comes off the back of his latest single of the same name that was released by Sweat It Out on August 5 – go check out that out now now on Spotify, alongside remixes by MSCLSSluggers and Fossa Beats, then go lose your shit below!

‘Be 2 Be Mixtape’ Tracklist:
01. Wongo & Little By Little – Doin’ It
02. Marc Spence – Chunky Monkey
03. Walker & Royce – Boy
04. Born Dirty – 6 Feet Deep
05. Wongo Feat. Ducky – Be 2 Be (Sluggers Mix)
06. Yolanda Be Cool & Wongo – Roosevelt
07. ID – Harvard
08. Flash 89′ – Frequency
09. Expect Us – Welcome To The Basement
10. Herve – Doughnuts Revenge (Wongo Mix)
11. Switch – Run A Town Down
12. ID – ID
13. L.A Cruz – Get Ruff
14. Nick Siarom – Funny Beats
15. Kimba – Bubble Bath
16. Born Dirty – Mums Money (Jakwob Mix)
17. Sluggers – My Head (Wongo Mix)

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.