Mall Grab – What I Breathe (LP) Acid Stag Radio cln – Into The Night (feat. Eilish Gilligan) ODESZA – The Last Goodbye (LP) Fred again.. – Turn On The Lights again.. (feat. Future & Swedish House Mafia) Hudson Mohawke – ‘Stump’ & ‘Dance Forever’

Jumping in the exclusive HUMP DAY MIX seat this week is Los Anglian duo Bixel Boys as they come off the back of their latest ‘Love Marks’ single.

With a very neat collection of great tunes from the likes of Janet Jackson, Drake and Kanye West, mixed with snippets from the 1993 film ‘Poetic Justice’, it’ll make for the perfect mid-week soundtrack.

You can check out Bixel Boys’ latest single ‘Love Marks’ featuring Jarell Perry right through here

‘Poetic Justice Mix’ Track-list:
1. (Poetic Justice Intro)
2. Janet Jackson – Got ‘Til It’s Gone
3. Drake – U with Me?
4. Su Na – Complexion (ft. Dizzy Fae)
5. (Poetic Justice Interlude)
6. Melo-Zed – Feel Me
7. Tuji Ige – Bring Yo Friends
8. Kanye West – Famous
9. Guerilla Black – Compton (ft. Beanie Man)
10. (Poetic Justice Interlude)
11. DrewsThatDude – Dive
12. Wayne Wonder – No Letting Go
13. Drake – One Dance
14. Lumidee – Never Leave You (Uh Ooh, Uh Oooh)
15. The Game – Hate it or Love it (ft. 50 Cent)
16. (Poetic Justice Interlude)
17. Neguim. – Another
18. Elijah Blake – I Just Wanna
19. Desiigner – Tiimmy Turner

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.