acid stag has always taken pride in giving newcomers the opportunity to have their music heard by a global audience, and in the efforts to keep up with the overwhelming amount of new music coming through these days, we have these location-based series in place to help showcase some of the upcoming artists we think everyone needs to keep an eye on.

Daily Holla – Archives [Australia]

luhx. – more. [USA]

SIYYU – Stop us [France]

Eight Bit Tiger – Forever [Sweden]

WLW8 – No Turning Back [Czech Republic}