Posted on by: acid stag

Single Sessions #122

Single Sessions is a place where we encourage you to sit back and relax, put on your headphones and block out the rest of the world for a short time, while you indulge in some aural stimulation.

So go ahead and whack on those headphones, and just tune-out for a little while.

Jane XØ – I Don’t Wanna

Coyote Kisses – Waiting For You (ft. Madison Love)

mallrat – Uninvited

MYNGA x Hechmann – I’m Done (ft. Grant Genske)

Ashton Love – Ain’t Too Proud

Tags: , , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *