Mall Grab – What I Breathe (LP) Acid Stag Radio cln – Into The Night (feat. Eilish Gilligan) ODESZA – The Last Goodbye (LP) Fred again.. – Turn On The Lights again.. (feat. Future & Swedish House Mafia) Hudson Mohawke – ‘Stump’ & ‘Dance Forever’

Whenever you come across a new release from Aussie producer Nicky Night Time, you just know it’s going to be so worth your time, and this week’s exclusive HUMP DAY MIX will not disappoint.

Nicky Night Time has pieced together a 50-minute selection of some of his favourite tracks right now, and In honor of his recent single ‘Careful Baby’ (featuring Antony & Cleopatra), he’s calling it his ‘Careful Baby Mix’.

You can pick up a copy of ‘Careful Baby’ now through One Love.

Careful Baby Mix Tracklist:
1. Nicky Night Time – Careful Baby (ft. Antony & Cleopatra)
2. Klaves – My Mind
3. Alex Guesta -Kayamba (Tribal Mix)
4. Klaves – People
5. Heavy K – The gunsong
6. Deede – Stefan
7. Luis Bertman – Alcatraz
8. Marcus Lys & The deepshakerz – Too busy
9. Man Without A Clue – Push Me Around
10. Eats Everything – The Duster (ft. Green Velvet)
11. Solomun – Sisi
12. Jay Lumen – You Know
13. Boys Noize – Euphoria (ft. Remy Banks)
14. Kry Wolf – The Sphynx
15. Castro – Twitch (ft. Branko & Poté)
16. Puente & Rosch – This Feeling (Johnny Mikes Remix)
17. Kill Frenzy – All Night Long
18. Groove Armada – Paris (Andhim Remix)

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.