This week’s exclusive HUMP DAY MIX comes from New York City duo TKDJS, featuring a collection of deep tech house/hip-hop tunes that they’ve really been getting into lately.

It’s called ‘Street Talk Mixtape’ and it includes a few special exclusives like a new Truth & Lies remix of one of their own originals ‘Over You’ that is due out next week – get ready to move!

Street Talk Mixtape Track-list:
1. Zeds Dead – Bustamove
2. Green Velvet – Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix)
3. Jesse Rose, Troza’ – Chocolate
4. Tusk Donkie Punch – Side Affects
5. Ill Phil You Needa Freak (2016 Re-Fix)
6. Jerome Price – Motion
7. Shift K3y – Not Into It
8. Ryan Blyth – Take My Money (Rob Made Remix)
9. Mike Mago – What A Love
10. Friends Within x My Digital Enemy – Renegade Bassline (TKDJS Flip)
11. Stanton Warriors – The One
12. Cause N Affect & Stanton Warriors – Bounce
13. Missy Elliot ft Pharell Williams – WTF (Chris Lake Remix)
14. Yo Gotti – Down In The DM (Majestic Remix)
15. Gesaffelstein x Dr. Dre x Snoop x Kitz – Next Hellifornia Shake (SwaggleRock House Edit)
16. Sam F & Yntendo – Vegas To LA
17. Niko The Kid – Close Your Eyes
18. Kove – Love For You
19. TKDJS – Over You ft. James Teale (Truth & Lies Remix)
20. TKDJS – Don’t Leave

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2