This week we have another exclusive HUMP DAY MIX, this one coming from a London producer who goes by the name Jafunk, who has given us exactly one-hour of some seriously funky, feel-good tunes.

He’s called the mix ‘Cervidae Tape’, and sitting in amongst tracks by Hiatus Kaiyote, Moon Boots, Daft Punk, and Kaytranada, is a very exclusive preview of an upcoming remix of Jafunk has done for Aussie producer Young Franco.

London fans can catch Jafunk this Friday at Queen of Hoxton with Chase The Compassyou can find more details on that through here – and be sure to check out some of Jafunk’s other fine work via his Soundcloud page.

1. Mura Masa & YUNG BAE – I Bought My Girlfriend Omega Ruby And She Called Me An Otaku
2. KAYTRANADA – One Too Many (ft. Phonte)
3. NICK WISDOM – Need That
4. Callum Connor – .gyeah
5. sam gellaitry – forget
6. Coubo – Alien’s Party
7. Sndwvs – Sunrice
8. Junktion – I’m Wishin’
9. LAKIM – Nobody Else
10. Elohim – Xanax (Moon Boots Remix)
11. Daft Punk – Voyager
12. Wayne Snow – Red Runner (Glenn Astro & IMYRMIND Remix)
13. Soul Of Hex – The Muth (Henry Wu Remix)
14. Medasin – hey now
15. Klaves – Say It
16. Klaus Veen – Mellow Vibes
17. ARMBAR – Common Ground
18. Hiatus Kaiyote – Fingerprints (Mo Serious Edit)
19. Young Franco – Drop Your Love (Jafunk Remix) [Exclusive]

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

2 thoughts on “HUMP DAY MIX: Jafunk – Cervidae Tape [Exclusive]

  1. Echo Shark says:

    Thank you for sharing this funky mix! Happy to see Daft Punk in there.

  2. Cory says:

    Please put that Young Franco remix on SoundCloud!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.