Mall Grab – What I Breathe (LP) Acid Stag Radio cln – Into The Night (feat. Eilish Gilligan) ODESZA – The Last Goodbye (LP) Fred again.. – Turn On The Lights again.. (feat. Future & Swedish House Mafia) Hudson Mohawke – ‘Stump’ & ‘Dance Forever’

A few months ago MSTRKRFT announced they’d be releasing a new album this year (their first in over five years) and shared one of its tracks with us. This week the boys are back with another track from the new album, it’s called ‘Party Line’ and if you’re not a fan of the boys then this one isn’t likely going to win you over – unless you like awesome experimental electronica that is!

MSTRKRFT’s new album will be called OPERATOR and it is set for release on July 22 through Last Gang Records.

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.