Last Friday Boys Noize released his fourth studio album Mayday, giving us a 13-track collection of what may be some of his best energetic, industrial powerhouse electronica to-date – and I reckon it’s going to leave exisiting Boys Noize fans feeling very pleased indeed

There are a few collaborations happing on Mayday which include Poliça, Hudson Mohawke, Benga, Remy Banks and Spank Rock, and you can grab your very own copy right now through Boysnoize Records.

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2