Latest Posts

NEWCOMERS MY PLAYLIST with Golden Vessel Tobtok – Satellite (feat. Arinn) The Lansdowne Hotel has been saved! Punctual – Maze (ep) DLMT, TELYkast & Arlissa – Melody

James Blake revealed that his long-awaited new album is finally complete, it will be called Radio Silence, it will feature 18 tracks (one of which is 20-minutes long), including this new synth-fuelled recording called ‘Timeless’, that he played on his BBC Radio 1 residency show just a few days ago.

Stay tuned for more James Blake album news via the below.

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.