This week’s exclusive HUMP DAY MIX comes from a female producer out of Perth who goes by the name Tina Says. She has given us a solid 45 minute mix of some of her favourite tracks right now, including what looks like a few of her very own unreleased tunes.

It’s called Pitch Black and it certainly does have a few dark & moody nocturnal moments.

Tina Says has hinted that she has some original tunes underway, as well as a few possible Aussie shows happening sometime this year – if this is your first experience with Tina Says, I would suggest getting to know her before she explodes!

Track List:
1. Gesaffelstein – Viol (Neus ‘Orgasme’ Remix)
2. Brodinski – Bury Me (feat. Maluca & Bricc Baby Shitro)
3. With You. – Ghost (feat. Vince Staples)
4. Mickey Pearce – Softly Softly
5. Golden Features – Do You?
6. Flume – Smoke & Retribution (feat. Vince Staples & Kucka)
7. Jamie XX – All Under One Roof Raving (Eyes Everywhere Bootleg)
8. Redlight – Goldteeth
9. Alison Wonderland – Run (Tina Says Remix)
10. Brodinski – Nobody Rules these Streets Like Me (feat. Louisahhh!!!)
11. Daphni – Ye Ye
12. Tina Says – ???
13. X&G – Control
14. LiJusWifmo – Rafiki
15. Loefah – System
16. X&G – Show Me ft. Sayso & K-Si Yang
17. The Bug – Jah War feat. Flowdan (Loefah Remix)
18. Tina Says – ????
19. Amon Tobin – In Your Own Time (Eprom Remix)
20. Vince Staples – Blue Staples
21. Losco – Scriptina
22. Gesalffestein – Opr

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.