Taking the reins on the HUMP DAY MIX exclusive series this week is Denver-based producer AIMES, who is taking us on a smooth, infectious, disco-cruise through some of his favourite tunes right now – and there’s even a sneaky preview of a few unreleased originals that will be seen on his upcoming Navigue EP (hence the title)

AIMES‘ new five-track ep will be seeing its release on May 30 through Pole Position Records, and between now and then you really should go get yourself up to speed on his back catalogue via Soundcloud.

1. Neighbor – Light Breaker Cyclist Remix(ft. Piper Davis)
2. Max Essa – Patrol
3. PORK INTL & Tusk – Gizzy The Fox
4. Poolside – Only Everything
5. William Earl – Loveless (Kalidasa Remix)
6. Name In Lights – Touch The Sky (E Track)
7. First Touch – Dream Island
8. Secret Squirrels 3 – Side A
9. AIMES – Love Freak [Unreleased, Out May 30th]
10. AIMES – Take Me (Pete Herbert Remix) [Unreleased, Coming Soon]
11. Mateo Murhpy – Love Express (Gameboyz Edit)
12. Magnus International – Treig
13. Ulysses – Acid Reflux (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
14. AIMES -Singapore Sling [Unreleased, Out May 30th]

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2