Kilter has dropped a new single this week called ‘Fool For You’, which features the sultry voice of a Sydney newcomer who goes by the name Micah Jey, and my ears are very happy to be hearing from this dude again.

‘Fool For You’ will see its official release on March 25 through etcetc music, but Sydney fans can catch Kilter performing an exclusive sunset show with a full live band this Friday on UNDR cntrl’s next The Island LIVE series, alongside Nicky Night Time and Klue.

Get your tickets here:

Kilter - The Island - acid stag

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You May Also Like...