Dull Reality – ‘Pragmatica’ [Premiere] Acid Stag Radio narou – ‘running in circles’ 1tbsp – Joan (EP) daste. – butterfly (so free) [premiere] JVLY – ‘swim’ [Premiere]

German electro dudes Digitalism have this week announced they will be releasing their first album in five years called Mirage very soon, and have also shared three of its tracks – ‘Utopia’, ‘Battlecry’ and ‘The Ism’

With dashes of disco, prog-rock, rave and even a bit of hip-hop, these three new offerings make for a much welcomed return for the boys, leaving quite a bit of anticipation for the rest of this fifteen-track record – well for me anyway!

 Digitalism’s Mirage will hit the shelves on May 13 – pre-order it now via iTunes

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.