Virginian indie-pop crew Wild Nothing will be dropping a brand new album next month called Life Of Pause, and this week they’ve got another one of its tracks to share with us titled ‘Reichpop’.

Stream it below then stay tuned for the Life Of Pause release on February 19 via Captured Tracks.


Share This