Scott Devendorf and Bryan Devendorf of The National have a new side-project underway with Beirut member (and The National/Sufjan Stevens collaborator) Ben Lanz called LNZNDRF, and on February 19 they will be releasing their debut self-titled album through 4AD Records.

Check out the guys below performing three of the album’s tracks; ‘Beneath the Black Sea’, ‘Kind Things’ and ‘Mt. Storm’

Facebook Soundcloud Twitter Spotify