South London’s Fat White Family are releasing their new album today, it’s called Songs For Our Mothers, and it features a 10-track collection of tracks that are centred around their self-proclaimed obsessions; sex, drugs, politics, death, and Sam Neil.

The album’s first cut was this track ‘Whitest Boy On The Beach’, a slightly electro-tinged tune with a shuddering surf-rock bass-line, whispery vocals and screeching guitars.

Songs For Our Mothers follows on from the Fat White Family’s highly acclaimed 2013 debut, Champagne Holocaust, and is available now via their own label, Without Consent.

connectFacebook Twitter Spotify2

*sponsored content*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.