Posted on by: acid stag

Coachella 2016 Lineup Announcement

The Coachella 2016 lineup has just landed, and as per usual it’s got pretty much everyone who’s been doing cool shit in music over the last 12 months.

Some of the ones to note are Guns N’ Roses and LCD Soundsystem who are both reuniting to play headline spots. Sufjan Stevens, M83, Miike Snow, Disclosure, Underworld, Foals, Goldroom, Rhye, ZHU and Matthew Dear will be there too, and holding the Aussie flag this year is Courtney Barnett, Miami Horror, Nina Las Vegas, DMA’s, Sia, Flume and our buddies RÜFÜS – well done boys!

The festival will be held over two weekends at Indio California’s, Empire Polo Ground. Check out the full lineup in the poster below, then hit the links below for all other information and ticketing details.

Coachella 2016 Poster - acid stag


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Gigs, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *