This week’s HUMP DAY MIX comes from Dutch duo Keljet, who are kicking off a brand new mix series via an all new mix-focused Soundcloud channel they are calling, Keljet Tapes.

While the boys are moving in the winter months over there in the Netherlands, ‘Tape One’ certainly does not reflect that in any way. It’s full of summery, uplifting, feel-good tunes that will get you smiling and feeling all kinds of nice things.

1. Moullinex – Take a Chance (Satin Jackets Remix) (Keljet Guitar Edit)
2. Patawawa – Back to Life (ft.Roman Kouder) (Keljet Guitar Edit)
3. Phonat – Fire (ft. Jolie and the Key)
4. Passion Pit & Madeon – Pay No Mind (Lemaitre Remix)
5. Cosmo’s Midnight – Walk With Me (ft. Kucka)
6. Televisor – Break Loose (ft.Splitbreed) (Ghassemi Remix) (Keljet Guitar Edit)
7. Gallant – Weight in Gold (Zimmer Remix)
8. Melissa Steel – You Love Me (Arches VIP Dub Remix)
9. NVOY – Girl
10. Go Freek & Dom Dolla – Define (Cassian Remix)
11. RUFUS – Like an Animal (Keljet Guitar Edit)
12. Disclosure – Hourglass (ft. Lion Babe)
13. Miami Horror – Cruel (Loframes Remix)
14. Alex Metric – Always There