Disco-dance dudes Du Tonc have a new single coming out on October 26 called ‘We Can Hold On, and in the lead-up they have given us the next instalment of their mixtape series with Mixtape 5, which it is helping us through the mid-week slog quite nicely.

There’s almost 2 hours worth of disco goodness here, so press play, turn it up and let the beats take control.

1. Tullio De Piscopo – E Fatto ‘E Sorde! E? (Money Money) [Club Mix Edit]
2. Tullio De Piscopo – Stop Bajon
3. Art Of Tones – Don’t Need No More feat. Laetitia Dana
4. Franci Bebey – Coffee Cola Song (Young Marco)
5. Barbara Norris – Heavy Hitter (Dompteur Mooner Edit)
6. John Talabot – When The Past was Present (Pachanga Boys Red Remix)
7. Tom Trago – The Right Wrong
8. Christian S – Jagos (Original Mix)
9. Red Axes – Pil Sagoi (Original Mix)
10. Lake People – They’re Singing (Original Mix)
11. Frankey Sandrino – Acamar (Original Mix)
12. CHVRCHES – Leave A Trace (Four Tet Remix)
13. DJ Koze – Knee On Belly (Original Mix)
14. Disco Warriors – Cumbaya Disco (Re Edit)
15. Gordons War – The Rock Is Gonna Get You (Re Edit)
16. Midland – Double Feature
17. Bangkok Impact – Mission To Mars (Raiders Of The Lost ARP Remix)
18. The Field – It’s Up There (Original Mix)
19. Oxia – Domino (Re Work)
20. Olive – You’re Not Alone (Patrice Baumel Secret Mix)
21. Efdemin – Parallaxis (Traumprinz’ Over 2 The End Remix)
22. Syclops – Where’s Jason K (Original Mix)

https://www.facebook.com/DuTonc https://soundcloud.com/dutoncmusic https://twitter.com/dutoncmusic