Pocket – Evergreen (feat. KLOE) Ukiyo – Through My Teeth (feat. Emilia Ali) ZUSO – ‘Aurora’ NICOLAS – EMOTIONS WE TELL OURSELVES IT IS NOT OK TO FEEL (EP) JUNGLE – ‘Dominoes’ HUMP DAY MIX with NICOLAS

LA producer Eric Sharp has a new single to share with us this week, it’s called ‘Slow Me Down’, and it features Aussie singer/songwriter Erin Marshall on the vocals as well as Pittsburgh’s Tenova helping out on production.

‘Slow Me Down’ will make a fine contribution to your summer dance playlist with its smooth housey beats, summery grooves and Marshall’s soulful, diva-esque vocals.

‘Slow Me Down’ will hit the shelves on October 9, with thanks to RIS Labs.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.