Posted on by: acid stag

Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece (ft. Sal P & Sinkane)

‘Speedline Miracle Masterpiece’ is a brand new original jam from TV on the Radio‘s Tunde Adebimpe, and helping him out with the funk and all of the coolness is Sal P and Sinkane.

It’s the third single to fall from The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos, the latest collection by Grand Theft Auto V, which also features new original tracks from Phantogram, MNDR, Danny Brown, Earl Sweatshirt, Samuel T. Herring, Ariel Pink and Little Dragon just to name a few.

The Alchemist and Oh No Present: Welcome to Los Santos will be out on April 21, and you can get your pre-orders in now through iTunes.


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *