Finally we have some new music from Miami Horror!

‘Love Like Mine’ is the brand new single from the Aussie disco-summer lads, featuring repeat collaborator Cleopold, it is the lead-single for their upcoming album All Possible Futures, and I for one cannot wait for this bad-boy to come across my inbox.

All Possible Futures won’t be available until April 21, but we will be sure to bring you more new tunes form the boys as they are revealed.

1. American Dream
2. Real Slow
3. Love Like Mine
4. Cellophane (So Cruel)
5. Wild Motion
6. (Into the Night)
7. Colours in the Sky
8. All It Ever Was
9. (Maybe I Need You)
10. Out of Sight
11. Stranger
12. Who Is Gonna Save Us
13. (Happy Without You)
14. Another Rise, Another Fall
15. Forever Ever

Share This