Posted on by: acid stag

Du Tonc – Mixtape 4 [MixTape]

The Mighty Mouse and Matt Van Schie (of Van She fame) project known as Du Tonc, have returned today with the 4th instalment of their Mixtape series, and with the news that they will be releasing a brand new single in January 2015.

Mixtape 4 showcases some damn fine talent from the likes of Touch SensitiveMaya Jane Coles, Röyksopp and The Juan Mclean, just to name-drop a small few.

As a wise man once said “Strap yourself in and feel the G’s” (Max Powers, aka Homer J. Simpson)

1. Soulphiction – Ann Arbor
2. Touch Sensitive – Teen Idols
3. Danique Distored Beauty – Scream (Gabriel Ananda Remix)
4. Maya Jane Coles – From The Dark (ft. Moggli)
5. Guy J – Once In A Blue Moon
6. Gardens Of God – Fiddler
7. Der Dritte Raum – Hale Bopp (Der Dritte Raum Ison Adaptation)
8. Röyksopp – Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Remix)
9. The Juan Mclean – A Simple Design (Deetron Remix)
10. Mad8 – I Keep Dancing (Dino Da Cassino Remix)
11. Public District – Kaos In The House
12. Mory Kante – Yeke Yeke (Afro Acid Mix)
13. Audion – Dem Howl feat. Troels Abrahamsen (Joris Voorn Remix)
14. Raudive – Kings & Queens
15. Eric Volta – Rez Shifter (Maceo Plex Remix)
16. Sisterhood – Tunnels (Bicep Remix)
17. Sparky – Portland (Extended Version)
18. Fatima Yamaha – What’s A Girl To Do |

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, MixTapes, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *