Posted on by: acid stag


Today’s HUMP DAY tunes come to us from American production duo ODESZA, who have somehow managed to find some spare time amidst their crazy touring schedule, to put together the seventh edition of their ongoing No.Sleep Mix series – hence the ‘No Sleep’ I guess!

So for the next 43mins it’s just you and ODESZA. Enjoy.

1. Flight Facilities – Two Bodies (ft. Emma Louise) (HNNY Remix)
2. Bonobo – Flashlight
3. PHOX – Slow Motion (Sylvan Esso Remix)
4. Caribou – Can’t Do Without You
5. Zhu – Gun (Chvrches Cover)
6. Darius – Espoir
7. Tenru – The Way She Moves
8. Mr. Carmack – Studies
9. Elliot Moss – Slip (Hippie Sabotage Remix)
10. Flight Facilities – Clair De Lune (ft. Christine Hoberg)
11. Baths – Disorderly
12. Samuel Truth – Emerald
13. Lion Babe – Jump Hi (ft. Childish Gambino)
14. DJ Mehdi – Pocket Piano
15. Galimatias – Night Owl
16. Giraffage – Tell Me

You can check out the previous six No.Sleep Mix‘s right through here.

ODESZA have also just added a few Aussie dates to their massive worldwide tour for early 2015, all of which you can check out right here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, MixTapes, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *