Posted on by: acid stag

Caribou – Our Love [Album Stream]

Last week saw the official release of one of the most highly anticipated albums of 2014 – yes I am referring to Our Love by Canadian producer Caribou.

Caribou has once again achieved absolute beauty as Our Love joins the ranks of its predecessors The Milk of Human Kindness, Andorra and Swim with absolute honours. If you haven’t heard this one yet, do yourself a favour and get it in you now.

Track List:
1. Can’t Do Without You (0:00)
2. Silver (3:56)
3. All I Ever Need (9:12)
4. Our Love (13:05)
5. Dive (18:40)
6. Second Chance (20:46)
7. Julia Brightly (24:46)
8. Mars (26:49)
9. Back Home (32:35)
10. Your Love Will Set You Free (36:09)

Go pick up a copy of Our Love now from iTunes. | |

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News, Streams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *