Posted on by: acid stag

Beacon: Fault Lines [New Single]

Brooklyn electronic duo Beacon have announced they have a new five-track EP on the way called L1, and ‘Fault Lines’ is its stunning first offering.

The delicate electronic arrangements by Jacob Gossett gravitate around Thomas Mullarney III‘s beautiful falsetto, creating a moody yet enlightening world of electronic pleasure.

Beacon‘s L1 EP will be out on December 2 through the Matthew Dear founded label, Ghostly International.

Between now and then, familiarise yourself with Beacon‘s outstanding 2013 debut record The Ways We Separate, which was one of my highlights of the year

Tags: , , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *