Posted on by: acid stag

Thom Yorke: A Brain In A Bottle [New Single]

Over the weekend Radiohead frontman Thom Yorke gave no warning as he unveiled a brand new single called ‘A Brain In A Bottle,’ the first to come from his latest full-length solo album Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes.

The album is available to buy right now via the world’s first ever paygated BitTorrent – trust Thom to come up with a whole new way to sell music.

Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes track-list:
1. A Brain In A Bottle
2. Guess Again!
3. Interference
4. The Mother Lode
5. Truth Ray
6. There Is No Ice (For My Drink)
7. Pink Section
8. Nose Grows Some


Tags: , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *